League Races


The Club takes part in 1 leagues each year and then develops a club calendar for the Road & Off Road club competition.


League  - BDSL - (Burton District Summer League)

Team Requires 4 Women / 6 Men

Clubs in the league as follows:

  1. Ivanhoe Runners

  2. Peel RR

  3. Tamworth AC

  4. South Derbyshire Road Runners

  5. Uttoxeter Road Runners

  6. Washlands Women Runners

  7. Hatton Darts

  8. Burton AC


For future race details, please select each tab for more information.

For each race you will earn yourself points on an individual basis within the Uttoxeter Road Runners but also for the Club in the BDSL.  In 2019 we won back the Roland Gibbard trophy for participation in the league - lets hold on to it in 2020.


The results will be updated on a regular basis.

(see race results for more information)